Surprises! I love ’em~!

Surprise Packages ❤

Last week brought a great deal of joy. My mom pointed out a package that had arrived for me. My aunt had seen a Facebook update about how much I miss Dixie Chili & how badly I was craving a five-way (Hello Cincinnati! Newport, Kentucky to be more specific.) (Definition: Five-way- spaghetti, chili, onions, beans, cheese… crackers and hot sauce. Don’t knock it til you try it!)

So she sent me TWO cases of Dixie Chili. Oh my gosh. I can’t wait to get all of the necessary parts together (need fresh onions, cheese, and beans.) Mmm.

I also discovered I won a giveaway. A beautiful Less Than Three heart pendant from Metalsmitten… Her jewelry is beautiful. I can’t wait to order the Less than Three heart ring. I’ve decided to reward myself with one near Thanksgiving/Christmas if I’m a good girl.

I’ve been rockin’ the ❤ since ’02, babeh. I send it with every text that says some form of “I love you” to let those special people know just how much they mean to me. So I’m excited to wear it around my neck and to share it with everyone I come into contact with. It’s so lovely.

So, I leave you with… ❤

Leave a Reply

